Embracing our uniqueness

Scripture – 1 Corinthians 12:18

But as it is, God arranged the members in the body, each one of them, as he chose.

Observation

God did not make a mistake when he wired us, knit us together. He has arranged us just as he wants.

Application

Who can I encourage today with this truth? how can we connect with the students at uwb?

Prayer

Father, please gift me every gift you need me to have today for the work you have called me to today. Help me share this truth with someone today.

Leave a Reply

